Secretlynaughty’s Weblog

my naughty secrets adult content

BDSM Quiz

Posted by secretlynaughty on November 16, 2008

 

Whilst browsing a new blog I came across a link for a BDSM quiz. As you can see I had a go at the quiz just to see if it agreed with my feeling that I have strong submissive tendencies but am not totally submissive, there are times when I like to be the one in control. I have previously said on here that I am more inclined to be a switch.

 

 
You Scored as Switch
(((Note: This quiz is not totally comprehensive because of the length such a quiz would be. I kept it sex-based because I felt that psychological profiles and motivations were too complicated and vary too greatly among people that practice BDSM.))) You know what you want but it has nothing to do with your own role in the bedroom. You have the ability to be flexible in that area which can be useful for exploring you sexuality with your partner.

Switch
 
96%
Experimental
 
89%
Submissive
 
86%
Bondage
 
82%
Exhibitionist / Voyeur
 
75%
Masochist
 
71%
Dominant
 
61%
Sadist
 
54%
Degradation Lover
 
54%
Vanilla
 
21%

 

 

7 Responses to “BDSM Quiz”

  1. [...] I’m experimental … 16 11 2008 Whilst reading SecretlyNaughty’s blog I saw that she had taken the “Do you have an inclination for BDSM?” quiz and posted the [...]

  2. secretlynaughty said

    I am glad that you decided to do the test, I found it quite interesting although had I been asked I would probably have got the catergories in more or less the same order but wouldn’t have been able to predict the percentages.

    sn

  3. you know who said

    I’ve posted my result, which you might find of interest … ;)

  4. secretlynaughty said

    YKW

    So what experiments do you want to try out

    you can tell me I will keep your secrets you know you can trust me ;-)

    perhaps I should start a new column ….your secret fantasies

    you tell me your desires and I see if I can do something about it for you

    sn x

  5. you know who said

    ooooh, this could be the best offer I’ve had in years…will have to think long and hard…

  6. secretlynaughty said

    mmmm I shall look forward to this ;-x

    sn

  7. ronjazz said

    I’m quite a package…I tied between “exhibitionist/voyeur” and “experimental”…which basically means that you and two other friends need to hop on a plane and come take care of ole Ron…:)

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

