Secretlynaughty’s Weblog

my naughty secrets adult content

could we swallow

Posted by secretlynaughty on August 26, 2010

You may or may not have read my recent post from fellatio to mistress. Basically Karl had assumed that I am one of the many women who don’t or won’t swallow. He had never asked me if I do or would. He had just assumed that becasue I had never told him that I do. In the year and a half since I first started seeing him we have not had that many opportunities to have full sex. We have indulged in sex in his car/van (although apart from once not too long ago that was mostly last year). I have not known him to come in all the time I known him.

For a while I thought it was something I was doing wrong, why did he never come with me. why could I not make him come. Then I gave up worrying about it, he had been telling me that I give the best blow job he has ever had so I know it isn’t anything I was doing wrong. Now though I realise that he has been holding back because he didn’t think I would swallow.

Jenny swallows left a comment on my previous post saying she had found the same kind of assumption from guys she knows.

so what I want to know is do most men assume that most women/girls will not swallow.

Are you missing out because you make these assumptions?

Have you asked the women you have slept with and been turned down?

Girls how many men have assumed that you don’t swallow but never asked?

19 Responses to “could we swallow”

  1. Anon said

    Not had that many offers. I wouldn’t think the woman would want to swallow. X

  2. and there you have it – the unwavering assumption that the woman wouldn’t want to.

    Now, Anon (or anybody else)… why wouldn’t she?

  3. Rosie said

    I guess I just mention it during conversation – that I swallow. I mention it because I assume a man finds the idea incredibly sexy and I view it as a very intimate act. But at the same time I really don’t like the taste, but it’s really not much actually in quantity. I make sure my face is down so if I grimace it doesn’t show. How do other women feel about the taste?? Does anyone find that cum taste good?

    • secretlynaughty said

      Rosie

      I don’t particularly like or dislike the taste in general but it does vary slightly from man to man and can also be affected by what they have eatenand drunk prior to having sex.

      sn

  4. David said

    It is an interesting question and perspective, and the response by Anon.

    My assumption would be that she is going to swallow and would let me know otherwise if not. If she is going to perform oral, willingly, and not express any reservations, why would I assume she is not going to swallow?

    Perhaps that is just a dominant’s perspective? I had hoped more me would respond.

    David

    • David said

      And on the question of taste, the flavor and taste of cum seems to follow that old axiom, you are what you eat. Lots of fruits and veggies seem to produce “sweeter”, more flavorful semen.

      That a lot of oral sex takes place after a long period of eating, smoking and drinking may account for some of the vile taste.

      But that could be a whole other tangent.

      DS

    • secretlynaughty said

      David

      I don’t recall ever being in a situation where a man has cum in my mouth without asking first (the first time anyway). But having said that I have never met a real live Dom in person.

      As for taste my friend fat controller suggests that drinking pineapple juice makes the flavour more palletable for those who find the taste unpleasant.

  5. Jenny said

    Okay, I’m going to play Devil’s Advocate here… David’s statement “My assumption would be that she is going to swallow and would let me know otherwise if not. If she is going to perform oral, willingly, and not express any reservations, why would I assume she is not going to swallow?” is DEFINITELY dom speaking!

    Knowing that a lot of girls don’t swallow, for whatever reason, does that mean they shouldn’t be allowed to enjoy the rest of the fellation experience, without having first to lay out a list of do’s and don’t’s?

    Rather takes the fun out of things, doesn’t it?

    • secretlynaughty said

      Jenny

      The other side of this ….

      Knowing that a lot of girls don’t swallow, for whatever reason, does that mean they shouldn’t be allowed to enjoy the rest of the fellation experience, without having first to lay out a list of do’s and don’t’s?

      the man would be depriving himself of the joys of having a willing mouth pleasuring his cock so who would be the biggest loser in this scenario?

      sn

    • David said

      It certainly does not mean anyone should miss out on any of the experience they want to have. I was just saying, if she has an objection to swallowing, I would imagine/expect(?) her to say so, at some point, perhaps even as late as the last minute. Swallow or not, there is still plenty of pleasure for both in the ac, not matter how it ends/resolves.

      I might pose the question, “Okay?” at the last minute, true. but the original question was do you assume she won’t or not.

      • secretlynaughty said

        David

        I am guessing that you soon find out whether she will swallow from her reaction once you have started to cu in her mouth.

        sn

  6. ProfessorC said

    My assumption has always been there are more girls that DON’T than those who DO. I’d never cum in her mouth until I know she’s okay with it.

  7. And then, of course, there are those occasions when even the guy doesn’t know he’s about to cum – it just happens without warning. There’s not much that anyone can do about that!

    • secretlynaughty said

      Jenny

      I had one such experience recently, although it didn’t matter whether I wanted to swallow or not as I hadn’t even got my mouth to his cock when he took us both by suprise while I was still getting down there. That was a first for us.

      sn

  8. Daniel said

    I never ask a girl if I can cum in her mouth or if she will swallow… I just say when I’m about to cum, and what she does at that point is up to her, her mood, and her comfort level. If I’ve told her I’m about to cum, and she just keeps sucking, then it seems a clear invite to cum in her mouth. If she moves her head away after I’ve said I’m going to cum and is now just using her hand, well, that’s a pretty clear signal too. I feel it’s a bit of a mood killer to ask for permission, so I just choose to keep her informed of what’s about to happen, and that way she can do whatever she wants.

    But the greatest turn on is when a woman WANTS cum in her mouth. So when I say I’m about to cum, if her sucking becomes more vigorous and enthusiastic, it’s amazing. I especially love it when, after I’ve told her I’m about to cum, she verbalizes her excitement. Tell me you can’t wait for it and that you want to taste it. Those are the blowjobs I still remember years later.

Leave a Reply

 
