Secretlynaughty’s Weblog

my naughty secrets adult content

She’s nice

Posted by secretlynaughty on August 28, 2010

I laughed when he told me, sitting on my sofa drinking tea, both of us too exhausted to even think about sex. Snuggled together for a cuddle before he went home to his wife.

It was a bit of a strange night, he said he had liked having me there. Earlier in the week he had asked me to go, he said that his wife had said she wanted to go but there was no room in the van and she doesn’t drive. He gave me money for fuel so that I had no excuse for not going. It was going to be a 60 mile round trip to this gig. No problem (he doesn’t know that I think nothing of driving further than that for sex). He was worried that I would have trouble finding the venue ……I may be a woman but I can read maps and I have a reputation for being able to find my way to most places. He insisted that I follow the van carrying all the equipment. This meant telling his mate the drummer and girlfriend (RC = rock chick) that I would be following them. It also meant we would be there by 7pm although the gig wouldn’t start until after 9pm.

Having sat in my car reading my book for a while on arrival I eventually made my way into the pub bought a drink and found a table. The band were still setting up all their equipment. RC was sat with 2 of the wives from the band.  I was invited to join them which I did although I had my reservations about whether this was a good idea. Anyway I sat chatting and drinking with these three women for the rest of the evening. RC did ask me if I knew Karl’s wife, I admitted that I don’t, but didn’t volunteer any information on how I know Karl. After the gig I said I would follow the van again but only as far as the motorway then I would go at my own speed (it had been boring following at a mere 60mph for 30 miles).  Once on the motorway I put my foot down passing them at 80mph and soon leaving their headlights far behind. I was soon at home, filling the kettle. I was however feeling sleepy before Karl arrived. (only 3 hours sleep the night before was catching up and it was nearing 2am).

It was while we sat together supping hot tea that he told me on the way back RC had uttered those words that now had me laughing and him frowning.

‘She’s nice …….your girlfriend’

‘excuse me’

‘sorry your lady friend………….how do you know her?’

‘mind your own business…….nosy aint you’

The plan was that I would go with my friend to see the band play again tonight at an open air music festival. I knew that this time his wife would be there.  Having now been put in a situation where the other wives now know me this could be awkward. I couldn’t ignore them if they saw me, but what if they tried to introduce me to Mrs Karl. As it turned out my friend didn’t confirm whether she would be at the festival but Dave said he wanted to bring something round to me. I asked him what his plans were for the evening. He picked me up and we went together, this meant that if I was seen by the other wives I could make a point of being there with Dave who I have been seeing for a few months. Dave needed to speak to Karl to confirm a time to go sailing again on Monday (3 of us on a boat again that should be fun ;x )

I did see the wives  (including karl’s) we were stood about 20 feet directly behind them. He did come and speak to us during the last number. It will be harder for me now to just be part of the crowd at gigs.  I won’t be able to go to any gigs on my own now unless I know before hand that Mrs Karl won’t be there. If I do go I will have to take Dave with me, making it clear that I am with Dave.

If Karl had let me make my own way to last night’s gig I could have remained the face in the crowd but not anymore. Now everyone involved with the band (except Mrs Karl) know that I am Karl’s friend. I hope for his sake that nobody says anything to Mrs Karl.

Leave a Reply

 
