Secretlynaughty’s Weblog

my naughty secrets adult content

why?

Posted by secretlynaughty on August 30, 2010

well i had to explain our friendship on sat eve as gobby cow tried to get her 5 pence worth in against me !!!

oh what did you say
did she see me there

that we were friends and have been for some time

no she didn`t u should have gone over
RC tells tails and lots of them thats why nobody likes her

i didn’t wish to be introduced

why

but I did hope that RC would see me with Dave…………..she did turn around

thats why i or anyone else tells her nuthin as she puts 2 and 2 together

mmmmhhhhh

you only have to say that you have done some jobs for me

i have and she knows that

and can truthfully say that you have never been into my bedroom

i know
anyway its sorted

did you say that I was there on sat

i did but got the reply why didn`t you introduce me then ??

you can say that you only spoke to us briefly and when you went back out we had gone

i did

putting the emphasis on we

are you still coming sailing today

yes if its still on
what sort of time

why would any man want to introduce his lover to his wife? It was bad enough putting me in the situation he did the day before with the other wives/partners. It makes no odds to me other than being embarrassing but if as he insists he doesn’t want to leave his his wife (I wouldn’t want him to) why does he want to risk his marriage in this way. He obviously has no understanding of how women think/feel.

2 Responses to “why?”

  1. Rosie said

    He has no understanding of how women think or feel OR he just doesn’t care – about you or wife. He is only thinking of himself and the anger he must have towards his wife.

Leave a Reply

 
