Secretlynaughty’s Weblog

my naughty secrets adult content

Roger returns

Posted by secretlynaughty on September 15, 2010

Perhaps I was hallucinating, after all I had been driving for 6 hours in rain on unfamiliar roads. I was unwell and had got soaked every time I had moved to or from the car. It was late evening by the time I was home (soaked to the skin again) sipping a cuppa soup prior to running a soothing bubble bath. Switching on my laptop I saw his name at the top of my list of friends online. That couldn’t be right. Roger couldn’t be online, he hadn’t been for years……he had probably deleted the account by now.

Less than a minute later a chat window opened up and Roger was saying hello. We chatted briefly, long enough for him to tell me that he is back in my town for a while. This morning he was online again before he dashed off to work.

After the unexpected chat with Russell last week just 24 hours after I posted about the way Jim had disappeared and reappeared in my life this is just a little bit spooky.

Roger was the first married man I had met for over 20 years. My second ever. We had started off chatting online through Adult friend finder. He is in the Forces and was stationed at the Base on the edge of my town. I believe his profile stated single (or maybe it was ‘prefer not to say’) anyway we chatted for a few days before agreeing to meet for a drink. It was then that he asked me if I had any NO NOs . I started off with No married men. He confessed that he is married but his wife is 200 miles away. I agreed to meet him for a drink anyway. But had no intention of doing anything other than having a friendly drink/chat. He was after all away from home and didn’t know many people in the town.

He picked me up from the next road, he was very handsome and great company.  Sitting in the pub with our glasses of fruit juice hardly touched as we talked and talked it seemed so natural to give in when he leaned in for a kiss. What was I thinking of ? This man who is not only married, not only extremely handsome (in a tall dark prince charming kind of way) and good company too but at least 10 years my junior………I don’t do younger (my head can’t get around it).

I didn’t put up any resistence when he suggested that we go back to his room on the Base. The security guards hardly batted an eyelid as we drove through the gate. This was the first time I had seen inside the accomodation blocks. he was in a senior ratings block. He smuggled me up the stairs to his room (not easy with my heels clattering on the stairs).

Sitting on the edge of his double bed we resumed our kissing. It wasn’t long before we were both stripped of our clothes, I was a little shy as he was only the second man I had met on AFF ……….I was still new to having sex with anyone since my marriage had ended a few months earlier.  Roger is a very fit and energetic lover. He is very attentive…..just as any an should be. I had warned him that I get very wet (he wasn’t prepared for just how wet I get) neither was I prepared for how wet he gets. I had never met a man who sweats as much during sex ( before or since). It wasn’t a bad thing it was quite sexy even so long as it wasn’t dripping into my eye. It was the height of summer (or at least as hot as summer gets here in UK).

We met a few times after this but mostly we just chatted online, it wasn’t always easy to make time in our schedules to be able to meet in person. After that first time Roger left a testimonial on my profile.

What a chatty, smiley girl SN is. ‘Busty’! Certainly! A boob man’s dream! 😉 Outside the bedroom SN is warm, laid back, chatty and smiley. And what a charming smile too! Really good company. Inside the bedroom she has a shy innocents that just makes you want her more. Receptive, warm and very, very wet! Hmmm! 😉 I spent a very enjoyable evening both outside as well as inside the bedroom with SN and hope to repeat the experience again soon! Let me bathe in your rivers again sometime! 😉 xx

Eventually Roger was almost found out by someone he worked with. He made the decision to give up seeing any of the women he had been having fun with. Not long after that (we had stayed in contact) he moved back home. His contact was very sparse for a while then stopped altogether a couple of years ago.

Until now……….

2 Responses to “Roger returns”

  1. nitebyrd said

    There must be something in the air, SN! WOW!

  2. Always an adventurer, you are. I’m not the least surprised you gave in to him.

Leave a Reply

 
