Secretlynaughty’s Weblog

my naughty secrets adult content

here endeth the drought

Posted by secretlynaughty on November 14, 2010

I was the first to arrive. I had changed out of my trousers into my black mini skirt and was stood gazing at the city in the distance all lit up against the dark sky. His hands were caressing my neck and shoulders as he stood behind me. I was enjoying this quiet moment just the two of us. Again the weeks had flown by since we were last together. The moment was broken with the ringing of the door bell. Wilma and Curtis bustled in from the windy night. Greetings were exchanged, it had been months since Dave had last seen them and even longer since I had first met them.

Wilma was looking radiant and Curtis looked more handsome than I remembered. Dave did the dutiful host bit handing out glasses of rose champagne whilst Curtis had a beer. Wilma and I took up positions at either end of the 3 seater sofa, Curtis in one of the arm chairs and Dave perched on the arm of the sofa. I did feel a slight jealousy when Dave was caressing Wilma the way he had been doing with me before their arrival, only this time he was letting his hand roam over her chest too.

We all chatted aimiably catching up on the months that had passed. At Dave’s invitation Curtis wedged himself between us girls. I watched Dave kissing the back of Wilma’s neck…….why couldn’t he do that to me!! Curtis took hold of my left breast squeezing and stroking through the lycra of my skimpy red top and peach lace bra. That felt good. Wilma told him to ………..’take it out, you know you want to’.

Curtis didn’t need telling twice, scooping my left breast out of its confines he didn’t waste much time bending his head as he lifted my breast up towards his mouth. The feel of my nipple being sucked enthusiastically brought a mixture of pleasure and sadness that it had been so long since I had last had this kind of attention.By the time Wilma and I had all our breasts uncovered for the pleasure of the men, Curtis was slipping onto his knees between my thighs, pushing aside my matching peach knickers to lick along the edge of my pussy.

Dave suggested that to save their knees we should all go upstairs to his bedroom. Clothes quickly removed Dave and Wilma took up position on the bed not leaving much room for Curtis and myself but we managed. The shock of his tongue against my clit for the first time sent shudders through my body. I was very soon writhing with unrelenting pleasure.  Soon I was moaning in ecstacy, this is what I miss. How could I have doubted that I wanted to do this. I giggle to myself as Wilma’s moans sound so similar to my own. Both men are working us with their fingers.

Moving to stand beside me Curtis presents me with his gorgeous cock. It has been a while since I was given a cock to suck and this one is not only a nice length and thickness (thick enough without being too big for my small mouth) bit feels and tastes great too. To make it easier for Curtis who was jammed up against the bedside cabinet, I swing my legs over the side of the bed as I sit up. Thats better now I can get a better grip on this amazing shaft as my tongue trails up and down, around and around exploring every bit of it.

Whilst I am busying myself in giving and taking as much pleasure as I can with his tool I am aware of his fingers playing with my breasts. But it takes a moment to realise that one of his hands is on my pussy, the other hand on my breast belongs to his wife. Her breath warm on my naked back as Dave finger fucks her from behind. Her fingers become more urgent on my nipple as her orgasm builds. Before releasing her grip as she collaspes spent on the bed behind me.

Pushing me back onto the bed, a condom hastily adorned, Curtis kneels between my thighs lifting my feet up to his shoulders to enter my tight pussy. I suggest some lube might be needed, obligingly I hear a drawer open and Dave tosses a bottle of lube to Curtis. Now we can try again, I try to relax but its not easy knowing this will hurt to begin with. It does hurt and we don’t get far. Swapping over he lays flat and I climb on lowering myself slowly onto his rigid tool. Unlike Fred who lets me take time to ease myself on, Curtis thrust up into me, woah that hurts but I persevere, it is although painful, good to feel him deep inside me. I find it easy to ride him although the pain is still there. This is what my Dr wanted for me last year, a lover who wasn’t afraid to push me without being worried about my pain.

It is only this that will help to stretch my short tight cunt to get back to more normality. We are getting into an easier rhythum now. I am starting to get through the pain but Curtis is ready for another change. I’m on my knees now with my head bouncing off the wooden headboard ……funny I had never noticed before that it is wooden. I grit my teeth as Curtis enters me from behind, if only my head wasn’t so close to the headboard I could enjoy this more. Ohh whats happening now? I am being pulled by my legs towards the foot of the bed as Curtis again fucks me from behind. Yesssss I feel like a real woman again now I have been fucked by a good sized cock, good and hard for the first time in months. Maybe I have found a replacement for Fred and before him Nigel. But this time there is the added bonus that his wife want to play with me too. She wispered to me that she wants to try licking my pussy.

Unfortunately a family emergency meant that they had to leave early. Having dressed to bid our guests goodbye we were content to just sit facing each other on his sofa, my feet in Dave’s lap as he gently stroked them whil we chatted. It had been a long week so I decided to make my weary way home early. I am so glad I hadn’t been too tired to join in the fun this time. I can’t wait for the next time the four of us get together again.

3 Responses to “here endeth the drought”

  1. Riff Dog said

    Wow! Ending the drought indeed! So did Wilma “get her wish” (licking you,) or did they have to leave right then?

  2. Mira said

    That was hot, to bad it got interrupted… from the sounds of the heat you will be wanting more of the same.

Leave a Reply

 
