Secretlynaughty’s Weblog

my naughty secrets adult content

Archive for November 14th, 2008

I am a sex slave

Posted by secretlynaughty on November 14, 2008

I am a sex slave, I am a sex slave hmmm now there’s a thought. As I checked my stats it showed that someone had found me by typing in these words ‘I am a sex slave’. Words that I have never said, however they are words that I have considered the possibility of being a future truth for me.

Each time I checked my ever growing stats for the day, my eye kept stopping on these words. ‘I am a sex slave’.

I wonder will these words be my mantra at some time in the future? Or are they just a variation on the words, I am a slave to sex. Now if I think about it, these words are more familiar to me. I may never have said these words either but they have been my truth during recent years and perhaps eve as I sit here now.

After years in a sexual desert I found myself on the verge of a sexual oasis. Some may say its a mid life crisis, isn’t that the traditional name for those of us who hit our 40’s and suddenly wake up to our sexual side. For me it was an awakening, my sexual urges that had been buried for so many years bursting out, craving fulfilment. . My first lover who turned the key and opened the flood gates called me a nympho. He couldn’t keep up with my appetite for all things sexual. Joining AFF was a god send for me, all those lovely men wanting to have sex with me. Boy was this a veritable feast for one so hungry yet naive as I was.  There were those I met once, some I met a few times and then there were those who were more special.

My diary full, my address book crammed with names, I could pick and choose who, when, where and how often. I learnt to worship men for their cocks, I learnt that sex can be so much more that a quick seeion of fucking in the missionary position. I began to push my boundaries. The more sex I had the more I wanted even needed. Sex began to rule my life, I was nothing unless I was enjying a good sexual life. I became a slave to my sexual urges.

But a couple of years down the line I have calmed down. Not only can I go a few days or even weeks without sex I am now going months without. But Sex is still a huge part of my day to day life. I am still, thinking about it, still writing about it and still reading about it. I even talk about it with one or two very priviledge men who may be out of reach logistically, but they are very much there as I indulge myself and them in my sexual play. 

I hope that I shall continue to be a slave to sex for many more years, maybe one day I shall take that step and become a sex slave. I have discussed sexual dominance with my sweetheart but I don’t feel that he would be comfortable with having a sex slave, neither do I feel that I could ever be his sex slave. One of my former sexual partners suggested that perhaps I should have a sex slave of my own rather than being a sex slave myself. That same man suggested months later that I join up with another woman and both become his sex slaves. He even got as far as fashioning collars for both of us. We did come very close to turning this fantasy into a reality but before we could all get together, I became involved with my sweetheart.

In recent months I have given much thought to the possibility of becoming a sub, of finding a Dom to take me under his wing. Will I ever become a sex slave, I doubt it although I never say never. Will I ever become a sub, I really do not know. Will I go back to finding myself a friend with benefits, possibly. Even as I type these words I feel myself becoming aroused. I adore my sweetheart, I feel a strong need to be faithful to my sweetheart (even though he is away for prolonged periods), yet my need to have sex can at times become so urgent that I just want to find a man to give me mind blowing sex, or perhaps even just sex. I want to be able to just call up a man and tell him that I am on my way. I need to feel a hard cock in my hand, in my mouth in my pussy. I need to feel hands on my body, in my body, I need to feel lips on my lips, a tongue forging its way between my lips. Sometimes I think I should have been a man, women are not meant to think about sex as much as I do.

Perhaps Chris was right perhaps I need to have a sex slave. Any volunteers?

I am seriously considering going back onto AFF or joining Ashley Madison (do they have that here?) or perhaps I should be bold and join Collar me.

Posted in A friend in need, adult fantasy, car sex, celebration of womanhood, cocks, cybersex, Dom/sub, Instant Messaging, married men, text sex, virtual affair | Tagged: , , , , , | 3 Comments »