Secretlynaughty’s Weblog

my naughty secrets adult content

Archive for June 15th, 2010

The Boy toy

Posted by secretlynaughty on June 15, 2010

The boy toy dreams of meeting an older woman, a woman who will teach him.

I suggested he talk to her, I asked if she would

They have been chatting, masturbating for each other

He is terrified

I ask him who he wants more

Me or Her?

He cannot decide

He wants us both

He wants us together

I tell him to be carefull what he wishes for

He says yes please

Maybe I should ask her what she thinks

She lives at the other end of the country

He is close to her

Maybe………….

Would he know what to do with either of us

Would he cope with 2 of us

His dream

Posted in A friend in need, adult fantasy, agony aunt, bisexual, blogging, celebration of womanhood, cybersex, girl on girl, group sex, illicit encounters, Instant Messaging, lingerie, masturbation, mind fuck, randomness, Sex bloggers, sex mad, single men | Tagged: , , , , , , , , | 3 Comments »