Secretlynaughty’s Weblog

my naughty secrets adult content

Archive for June 25th, 2010

Fun and games

Posted by secretlynaughty on June 25, 2010

Tonight Karl has uploaded all the photos that were taken at our recent play night. He has sent them all to me too so I can do whatever I like with them. I shall have to pass on the relevant ones to our playmates. If you are lucky I might even post some of them in my gallery.

Anyway I need to tell you about our night out before I forget. We were all standing around bed 1 (where most of the action happened) Ian began taking some toys and bondage gear out of his bag, There were lots of oohs and aahs from those watching the ever-increasing pile of goodies. The paddle was immediately taken up and applied to various bottoms (at this stage still clothed). The crop had almost but not quite as much attention. There were gasps as the spreader bars complete with leather restraints clanked onto the bed.

It only took one person and I have already forgotten who, to start stripping off and the rest of us followed suit. I did have to laugh at the speed with which Karl removed all his clothes ………nothing if not keen. I stood by the foot of the bed with an erect cock in each hand gently stroking both. Karl decided that bed 1 was a little crowded so we went off to play on bed 2. Karl had told the other guys that he could get me wet within seconds. No sooner had I laid back among the many pillows with Karl’s head between my thighs when I had two hungry mouths suckling on my nipples. Tigger on my right and Bruce on my left. It was soon apparent that I had squirted in next to no time. The squeals and moans coming from the other room only heightened my arousal. Karl knows just how to use his tongue on my pussy to get me writhing around moaning. The mouths and hands manipulating my breasts tipped me over the edge.

Tigger went of to join the fun on bed 1 while Bruce gave me his cock to suck while Karl continued to pleasure my pussy. I felt so overcome with the sensations of it all that I needed to rest and drink a glass if water thougtfully provided by Bruce (our host for the evening). It is all becoming a little hazy in my mind now. But I know I had my pussy eaten by both Bruce and Tigger as well as Karl. I think Tigger was eating me out while I was sucking karl’s cock. It seems that I was on bed 2 pretty much the majority of the time while Tigger, Bruce and Karl each played with me in turn and much of the time 2 or even three of them at once.

It was while I was on my back with Tigger between my thighs that Karl knelt beside my head giving me his cock, that he began taking photos. There are several that he took from above me, although his favourite is a close up of my wet pussy taken before he joined the writhing mass on bed 1. Grabbing his camera I wandered in to see what was going on, I couldn’t resist taking some of Karl as he hovered over Winnie. She had hold of his cock while he was playing with a double ended dildo in her cunt. Tigger took me back to bed2 to play with a vibrator before he gently entered my pussy with his rubber clad cock. He had been pumping into me when Karl rejoined us pushing his cock into my mouth again. My 2nd spit roast. It funny how I always think of a spit roast being when the woman is on all fours not on her back with her legs pointing towards the ceiling like I was now. Tigger did get me to change onto my knees so that he could fuck me from behind. Karl left us again then to play in the other room.

It was while Bruce was licking me out that Alice came in and played with and sucked my breasts. She later said that I have gorgeous breasts and she would have liked the chance to play with me and Winnie together. But that will be another time.

I’m not sure who was between my legs when Bruce felt that I had been missing out on the toys and  smacked my breast and pussy with the paddle. He must be very gentle as I only felt a slight tap from the paddle but I do now have a bruise. Finally I had had enough, I am not used to so much constant attention on my throbbing pussy. It was on trembling legs that I made it into the other room where Alice was being restrained with her hands cuffed to the metal bed frame while Tigger slammed his cock into her cunt. To everyone’s amazement Alice broke free with a yank of her arms. Ian and Bruce then strapped her wrists to the bed using a metal spreader bar with leather wrist straps.  We all thought she was stuck now but no she broke out of this too.

It was not long after this that we all dressed and said goodnight. We still had a long drive home and work in the morning. I am looking forward to more nights of fun. In the meantime I have begun chatting to one of the Doms and Dave has offered to take me to swinger party at the weekend.

A few photos can now be found on my gallery

Posted in adult fantasy, bisexual, celebration of womanhood, cocks, couples, girl on girl, group sex, illicit encounters, married men, pleasure pain, sex mad, sex toys, skin on skin, spanking, vibrators, voyeurism, wishing | Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 9 Comments »